Day One – 2 KHR dj + Hinatama 12

5 days Countdown to Anniv Release : DAY ONE
‘Sup minna~? Thank you sooo much for your patience! Now, here are the first batch of releases for today~ WELCOME TO OUR NEW SITE! I didn’t want to disclose this so soon when the actual anniversary date is on Friday but ehh…. There are still some things I need to do here and there but it’s okay for everyone to wander around the site. We also have our own reader (which I’m currently uploading files to at this very moment asdkl). I would like to say thank you to Xavia (one of Yaoi Shake Scan’s members) for introducing me to her site and for hosting it :DD

Well, that’s all folks! We hope you enjoy these releases, ciao~ o/

[mxrscans]NONO! p_001 [mxr]Popping Chocolate_p001 

  1 comment for “Day One – 2 KHR dj + Hinatama 12

  1. Moon
    06/18/2013 at 1:53 AM

    Thank you so much.. =)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: